Shop Local

Order Dreamwielder online from Your Local Bookstore

How to Support Your Local Bookstore

Shop Now

Buy Dreamwielder Locally

Book 1

Dreamwielder

“Fast-paced, colorful, and richly detailed. ” -James P. Blaylock, World Fantasy Award winner

Buy Souldrifter Locally

Book 2

Souldrifter

"Fans of A Song of Ice and Fire will appreciate the vast political landscape and grit.” -On Starships and Dragonwings